2019 Scholarship Recipients

We are proud to announce our first annual scholarship recipients- Julia Johnson, attending Auburn University; Norman Howard, attending Faith University Seminary; Hannah Grace Hughes, attending Troy University; and Lakin Whatley, attending Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College. Congratulations!

Thank you to all who applied! Members entering a secondary educational institute, currently attending, and returning are welcomed to apply, so watch for the 2020 application this Fall!